Select Page

New Day Rising Album – CD




Forever Vendetta’s Debut Album “New Day Rising”.


  1. Unbreakable (Intro)
  2. Come Alive
  3. Easy Way Out
  4. Just Can’t Quit You
  5. Takin’ It Back
  6. Roll It On Back
  7. Don’t
  8. Snake Oil Saviour
  9. Secret Tongues
  10. Not Your Hero
  11. New Day Rising

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New Day Rising Album – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *