Select Page

BUNDLE – CD and Logo T-Shirt


Bundle of “New Day Rising” CD Album and a Forever Vendetta logo tshirt.

Available in S, M, L, XL and XXL.

SKU: N/A Category:


This bundle includes Forever Vendetta’s Debut Album “New Day Rising” and a unisex black t-shirt with the band logo on. Available in S, M, L, XL or XL..


  1. Unbreakable (Intro)
  2. Come Alive
  3. Easy Way Out
  4. Just Can’t Quit You
  5. Takin’ It Back
  6. Roll It On Back
  7. Don’t
  8. Snake Oil Saviour
  9. Secret Tongues
  10. Not Your Hero
  11. New Day Rising

Additional information


XXL, Small, Medium, Large, XL


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BUNDLE – CD and Logo T-Shirt”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *